Received a note today…

Linked Lives by Bonny Brookes

Linked Lives is a two-time international book award winner.

I received the following note from a woman who recently read my book, Linked Lives.

You owe me….one whole box of Kleenex tissue! Please Jesus, God almighty, for cripes sake, I can’t stop crying. You hit a nerve…I am you, and my best friend, since I was 11, is Cheryl (to whom this book is going). She stayed in the town she grew up in, and where I lived for 4 years…I spent my life living around the country. And that’s just the start…we are now 58 years old.

Bonny. thank you for touching my heart.

Thank you Linda, for taking the time to write to me! Your note has made all the months I spent writing, editing and going through the publishing process worth it. Thank you!

If you’ve read Linked Lives, I’d love to hear from you. If you haven’t, get your copy today!

2 thoughts on “Received a note today…

Leave a Reply

