Do you believe in Guardian Angels?

Feather from Guardian Angel?

Feather from Guardian Angel?

Early this morning a white fluffy feather floated down from the sky . . . landing at my feet. I looked up thinking a bird must be overhead. But I did not see anything except for a few clouds and blue sky. I immediately thought, ‘I wonder if this is a sign from my guardian angel?’

I’m curious if you believe in Guardian Angels and if you have ever received a sign?

 

***

Bonny Brookes is the author of the emotionally-riveting award-winning books, “Linked Lives” and “Darkest Dawn.” You can follow her at Twitter or Facebook.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

