Jimmy Fallon’s in town

Jimmy Fallon is in town, doing his show from here, in conjunction with SXSW. I’m staying clear of the crowds and traffic . . . though it sure would be fun to be part of Jimmy’s audience! Que Sara.

Are you a writer, or a wannabe writer? If so, you might be interested in a tip-filled newsletter. It gives tips and information to help writers with editing, publishing, getting reviews and a lot more. If you’re interested, let me know and I’ll forward it on to you.

spring dayWell, I’m heading outside now. The sun is shining (a first in many days), and it’s warm, but that will all change tomorrow. Will spring ever arrive??? Thankfully I’m not in my hometown…I heard they are getting 3 more inches of snow tonight. Ugh. Above is a photo I just took of what I’m going to enjoy today . . . and now I’m heading outside!

3 thoughts on “Jimmy Fallon’s in town

Leave a Reply

