Is this the end?

Ice covered my world this morning. It has since melted. I sure hope that was winter’s final blow . . . I’m ready to go waterskiing! Do you have cabin fever as well?

The exciting news over the past week is, in addition to Linked Lives being in BookWoman and The Book Shop, it is now in Austin’s largest independent bookstore, BookPeople! If you’re in the Austin, Texas area, please patron these unique and fun bookstores. So much to see and explore and lots of great books to choose from!

Last week I got out my monthly newsletter after a few glitches using MailChimp. Love the program (It’s a great bulk email program for businesses), it’s just a matter of my learning curve! If you happen to be writing your next best seller and would like to receive a monthly newsletter written for and about writers that’s filled with tips, tricks and other helpful things, let me know and I’ll put you on the list!

Gotta run…until next week, stay safe and have some fun!

Leave a Reply

