What a Week!

Between the SWAT team surrounding a neighbor’s home to arrest an out-of-state visitor (see photos) last Thursday, my computer being taken over by Ads by Keep Now and other malicious viruses and spending two days to clean it up, only to be reinfected…well I really didn’t accomplish much this last week. I’m amazed at how lost I felt not being able to use the Internet or my computer. How did I ever get work done before the computer? Have you ever wondered about that?

In a few hours I’m heading over to Austin’s enormous book store, Book People to meet about getting my books in their store. Hopefully, the news will be good!

Until next week, take care, and stay warm…I hear another (and hopefully the last of this year) Polar Vortex is heading through central USA.

Swat truck driving by my place

Swat truck driving by my place

Taking Aim debrief deploy Preparing weapon ready stand off swat tank Time vest areon

Leave a Reply

