Welcome

Hi and Welcome to my Blog.

I may be a writer and have a Facebook page and website, but can you believe I’ve never written a blog before? There’s a first time for everything . . . so here goes!

First of all, thank you for coming to my blog. I’m glad your here and I look forward to getting to know you! I’d love for you to comment because that’ll open up a real ‘conversation.’ I’m open to most topics, though my passions are animals, traveling, music and photography. What are yours?

Since I love photography, I’ll share photos (probably a lot of animals and traveling) along with updates of what’s happening with me, both professionally (signings, tours, events, new releases, etc.) as well as personally. I am a writer who lives with my felines in Central Texas overlooking Lake Travis and the hill country. I’ve included a photo of my view, isn’t it gorgeous? The serenity has been instrumental in helping me to write and publish two books recently. I wrote them with the intention to leave the reader feeling better for having read the story and adding to their life in some way. If you’d like, you can find both books on my website.

I’m signing off now to go ‘rearrange’ my living room. I do it for the exercise of moving the piano and large wood entertainment center! 🙂 What do you do for exercise?

Until next time . . .

Serenity

Serenity

One thought on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

